Testimonials

 
9295-Riddoch-Highway.jpg
Brian has been excellent in the process of the sale of my house. I would highly recommend him and his team (Diana and Sally).
Thank you so much for all your support, especially in some difficult circumstances. 
Dennis Richman

Highly Recommend
7 June 2017

104-Banksia-Lane.jpg
Thank you Diana for helping us sell our property. We were very impressed with your professionalism, understanding and patience as you guided us through the process. We were very impressed with your service. All the little extras you did to achieve our sale were appreciated and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to others. 
Warwick & Maxene Dew

Understanding and Patient
6 April 2017

Ours was a pleasant, hassle-free experience. Special thanks to Katie initially for the rental discussion and then Tom who was a pleasure to deal with.
The whole deal rounded off nicely with the finding of a suitable tenant and the pleasant follow up by Stacey.
So here’s to the future. Cheers.

Hassle-Free Experience
12 February 2017

Knowing that I was interested or considering selling, Sally’s initial approach was very professional & encouraging. When eventually going on the markert, Sally was on holidays & Diana handled proceedings, including photo’s, which again was dealt with in a professional manner. I have been very impressed with the way everything was managed; the photo’s were very well done & of course a successful sale. Thank you to a great team.

Professional & Encouraging
19 January 2017

27-Aitchison-Avenue-Sold.jpg
I’d only ever had minor dealing with Diana and her team. I soon found she was positive and optimistic, while at the same time, not sretching the truth and facts of the matter. Before my property could be successfully listed, she suggested I undertake some basic maintenance. During that period Diana made herself available to inspect the work being undertaken, giving needed advice on the best way to proceed, giving way to the best possible presentation of the property. My property was placed on the market and sold in the first week. I was and am still very happy, from start to finish.
John Butcher
 

Positive and Optimistic
13 January 2017

Your service throughout the purchase of this property has been excellent. You have a good understanding of the area and a good local knowledge of the area.
 

Good Local Knowledge
12 January 2017

Nice dealing locally with someone we know!  Thank you for making it possible for us to retire!  The table tennis table awaits your service some time?
Peter & Beth Gale

Dealing Locally
12 December 2016

Dave & I were both extremely happy with our experience particularly Brian's patience and persistance to keep both parties happy.  Thanks again Brian.  Go the Lions!
Kirilie & Dave Turner

Patience and Persistance
9 December 2016

From the time the first prospective buyer showed interest in purchasing the property, the process of negotiation went as smoothly as I could hope with all offers and counter offers being attended to as quickly as possible. The sales representative and any other staff I dealt with were at all times courteous and conducted themselves very professionally. Nothing appeared to be too much trouble and I was continually informed of any progress right to the final takeover.

Courteous and Professional
20 October 2016

8-Staude-Street.jpg

Thanks Sally... I am so happy with my new (old) house - Soon to  be home! Your patience and clarity with me - being a first time buyer was much appreciated - as it can be a bit overwhelming, yet very exciting. You made the whole transaction seem effortless and nothing short of professional and I’m glad to have dealt with you!! Thanks Again.
Thankyou to everyone and the “Gift Basket” was great!

Dayna Quinn

Nothing Short of Professional
12 October 2016

40-Stewart-Terrace.jpg
From my very first meeting with Diana I was impressed with her knowledge of the real estate market in Naracoorte. Diana was polite, friendly & committed to helping me with my purchase, nothing was to much trouble. I would like to thank Diana for dealing with all my text messages before I moved in (from Adelaide to Naracoorte). I did not feel stressed at any time during my purchase because I knew Diana was sorting everything out for me, Thanks for the gift basket.
Sharon Matthews
September 2016

Impressive Knowledge of the Real Estate Market
22 September 2016

12-Third-Ave.jpg

We have appreciated the professional and timely service. 

Lois Chesser

Professional and Timely Service
21 September 2016

6-Kidman-Street-sold-002.jpg
The atmosphere at First National Naracoorte is one of  friendliness, organisation and true professionalism. It was, and continues to be, such a pleasure to deal with Diana and ancillary staff at First National, Naracoorte. Diana and staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and highly organised.
Diana’s graciousness, gentleness and caring attitude coupled with true professionalism were noticed and deeply appreciated, and the gift, so unexpected, a complete surprise. Thank you, Diana.
Dorothy Dinham 

Friendliness, organisation and true professionalism.
9 September 2016

48-banksia-Lane.jpg

We were utterly impressed with Diana and the sales team through all aspects of the sale + purchase of our new home. Diana showed us through a lot of properties and was always helpful, knowledgeable + a great minder for our children so we could inspect without interruptions. The sale of our home ran smoothly and great professionalism was shown throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure doing business worth Naracoorte First National.

Andrew and Katherine Mott

The sale of our home ran smoothly
20 August 2016

We were very happy with the way Diana handled our sale.  From our perspective it was a very easy stress-free experience.  Thank you.

Stress-free experience
17 August 2016

1-Panorama-Crescent.jpg

We found our dealings with First National Naracoorte to be efficient and professional. We dealt with Sally Logan on all occassions and found her to be very professional. She answered any questions knowledgably and pleasantly. She kept us informed and we appreciated her courtesy call after the cooling off period and sale. We were very happy with all aspects of this sale. Thank you First National Naracoorte.

Bob and Gini Tidy

Efficient & Professional
19 July 2016

38-Rotary-Avenue,-Naracoorte.jpg
Would highly recommend buying with Naracoorte first National, our dealings from start to finish were exceptional.  Sally's communication and patience was very comforting, and very professional.  Happy purchasers, thank you very much.
Melanie & Shannon Pretlove.

Dealings from start to finish exceptional

63-Freeling-Street.jpg
Great Service.  As first home buyers, we had a lot of questions an dneeded to be guided through the whole process.  Diana did this beautifully.  Thank you.

Ahmet & Cassie Temel

Great Service

The initial contact was a case of right house, right place and price.  The purchaser process went smoothly.  Thanks for the service.

Process went smoothly
24 April 2016

Thank you for your very professional advice and help in preparing our home for sale. 

Appreciated your prompt and informative paper correspondnece as well.  Thank you again, Diana and Sam.
 

Professional Advice
2 March 2016

Customer loyalty is generated by people with commitment, professionalism and great personality. I have experienced this first hand as a landlord for renting and selling property. Many thanks and congratulations to Diana, Brian and all the Naracoorte First National Real Estate team - I am a loyal customer for life!

Melville Proud

January 2016

Loyal Customer For Life

Pete and I were both really happy with the service we received from Diana and the First National team. We felt like we were always in the loop and kept up to date with the purchase of our home. We couldn’t be happier, Thank you!

Peter and Belinda Sinclair
December 2015

 

Couldn't be happier!

* Professional service throughout our sale.

* Excellent communication and reassurance with any issues.

* Prompt response to any query (no matter how small).

* Positive information regarding the sale procedure and pricing.

* We have no hesitation in recommending First National Real Estate Naracoorte.

Thank you Diana and the team, we wish you every success in the future.

Alan and Penny Taylor

November 2015

Professional Service & excellent communication.

Thank you for selling our home. I would recommend First National Real Estate Naracoorte to any person looking to sell or buy a property. A special thank you to Diana - very professional.

Cliff and Bette Glen

October 2015

Highly Recommended

Diana, selling my house without Max here could have been very daunting, but you made it as easy as possible. I really appreciated your professionalism and your caring. Thank you. The only extra thing that you could have done to make it easier would have been to do the packing - only joking!

Rosemary Williams

August 2015

Very appreciative

Thank you Diana for your commitment to helping us find a home to suit our needs. We very much appreciated your willingness to open properties for us after hours and at our convenience. You always had a warm smile to greet us, whether it be at a property or at the office - you made us feel valued. We also appreciate your efforts to settle us and support us through the purchase and settlement process. You were always happy to answer our questions, no matter how trivial, big or silly! Thank you so very much. We are very, very happy!

August 2015

We are very, very happy!

We were very happy with the service that was provided by all staff. Very friendly and efficient. They handled our sale and management of our property with a professional and caring approach, even when we had a few problems at the end, Could not ask for more. Would recommend the team to anyone interested in buying, selling or renting.
July 2015

 

Friendly and Efficient

Thanks to Sam and all the team from Naracoorte First National Real Estate for a professional and pleasant experience. Everything was done to secure a sale and I was kept informed of progress all along the way. I have no complaints and I am sure you will continue the high standard of service into the future.
July 2015

 

Professional and pleasant

I was very pleased with the service provided. It was evident that the company has a geat deal of pride in the manner in which it conducts business. I felt like the service was of a high standard, and as much care was taken in selling our block of land as would have been taken if it were a property of greater value. Thank you.

Excellent service

We would just like to thank you and your team for selling our house at 23 Sixth Avenue. Your professionalism and honesty made the "waiting" time less stressful for us as we felt we could trust your recommendations. Thank you once again and we would happily recommend and use your services in the future.
June 2015

 

Honest and Professional

23-Sixth-Ave.jpg

Dear Diana,

Being first home buyers, both Rozzi and I were quite apprehensive to begin with, but, with the friendly, reassuring and professional service that First National, (Diana), provided to us, this apprehension soon turned to sheer joy. We would have no hesitation in recommending First National to anyone buying or selling a house in the future, and thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping make "our" dream come true.

Russ and Rozzi

Friendly, reassuring and professional

I don't think you could improve. I was very happy with your service and I would highly recommend you to my friends. I found you pleasant and a joy to talk about things.
Debbie Symons
May 2015

Highly Recommended

- Very professional approach to sale and up front.
- Marketing well done (although sold pretty quickly).
May 2015

Professional Approach

Brian's local knowledge was pivotal in securing the sale.  In my case his ability to relate to local buyers was all important.  I recommend his service completely.

Relate to local buyers
22 April 2015

Totally impressed with market write ups in local paper, awards won, etc.  Also know Diana from the past.  Exudes professionalism and etiquite at all times.  A pleasure to deal with.

Exudes Professionalism
16 April 2015

As absentee land owners, we were extremely happy with the service we received from Naracoorte First National.  Once listing our property in person, Diana followed up with a courteous and dedicated service, at all times keeping the lines of communication open and finalising the timely sale of our property in a professional and efficient manner.  We thank Diana for her valuable assistance.

Courteous and Dedicated Service
27 March 2015

We were very pleased with First National's assistance with the selling of our house in Naracoorte.  The genuine interest in our situation, the advice re presentation and referral to tradespeople was greatly appreceiated.  Friendly, professional service plus prominent display of our houses' signboard in the shopping mall was appreciated too; facilitating a quick sale at the right price.  Thank you for making our Naracoorte experience such a pleasure.

Prominent display in the shopping mall
21 February 2015

54-Jenkins-Tce.jpg
We were very happy with the process and dealings with the sale of my sister's house.  Diana was very professional at all times under these difficult circumstances.  Diana was sensitive to our needs and responded promptly to our calls.  She kept us informed at all times and gave us advice when needed.  Thank you Diana for your professionalism, hard work and support.
Cathy Linke

Sensitive to our needs
20 February 2015

We were very pleased with our service received from all staff members.  Particularly Diana's prompt communication in responding to phone calls or messages.  We were really impressed with the photos taken for our home's handout brochure.  We really didn't have any issues on where the company can improve, I think that if the communicaiton continues to the vendor then that's the most important key - keeping them informed as much as possible!!  Thanks again.

Impressed with the photos
18 February 2015

5-Fourth-Avenue.jpg
Thank you for selling our home.  Excellent customer service.  Professional, friendly and reliable.  We were always kept up to date.
Paul & Hayley McCarthy

Professional, friendly and reliable
13 January 2015

I would recommend First National Real Estate Naracoorte to any person looking to sell or buy a property.  Diana was always very professional, communicating well with a positive outlook.  I appreciated being kept informed every step of the way.  I was very happy with the final result.

Positive Outlook
25 August 2014

63-Cedar-Ave.jpg
A top quality service provided.  A pleasure to deal with.  Thanks for all your help.

Top quality service
17 July 2014

12-ILlawarra-Street.jpg
Dear Diana,  I would like to thank you for your kindness, caring and professionalism. The service and friendliness from your company was outstanding, although I'm glad it's over.  As you would say "done and dusted".  Thanks once again. 
Yours truly
Elva Wright 

Service and friendliness outstanding
14 July 2014

70-Congdon-Street.jpg
We chose you because you were the best people for the job.  We don't think you need to change anything, you are very efficient in everything you do and we were more than happy with your service.
Barb and Gordon Brown

Best people for the job
10 July 2014

Firstly, thank you for selling my home for me.  I knew at the time of my first interview with Diana that I wanted her to sell my home.  Her confidence that she would be able to find a buyer, her enthusiasm and interest in all things about the property, convinced me she was the right person for me.  I also appreciated her quiet demeanour and efficient manner.  Also, I was impressed with the advertising, internet listing and publicaitons that promoted the property.  A job really well done.  Congratulations to you all.

Quiet demeanour and efficient manner
4 July 2014

7-Gum-Ave.jpg
The team at First National took away the stress of a quick turnaround of selling our home and purchasing our new home.  Our agent, Diana, was very prefossional and thorough throughout our dealings.  Communication was frequent and each and every step was explained in an easy to understand way.  In what felt like a daunting experience at the beginning, turned into an easy transition for our family.  I would highly recommend the service offered by First National Real Estate.
Mary McClure

Communication frequent
2 July 2014

Excellent service and communication.  Thank you!

Excellent Service
23 June 2014

Attention to detail was very good.  Follow up service excellent.  We would definitely use First National again for Real Estate.  Very professional team.

Attention to Detail
20 May 2014

All communication and dealings with the team at Naracoorte First National were professional, personable and timely!  The experience of selling and buying through your team was well facilitated.  Third transaction for us with Naracoorte First National now.

Professional, personable and timely
17 May 2014

Will and I found the whole process very professional and we would recommend you to others.

Very Professional
16 April 2014

Our Naracoorte First National agent put in 110% during our sale.  Always on time, great communication and didn't give up on getting us what we wanted for the property.  Anyone could have sold the house, but Naracoorte First National got it done within an acceptable time frame and at the right price.  Thank you, First National Naracoorte team!

Agent put in 110%
6 March 2014

We were furtunate to be dealing with a person of such professionalism in Diana.  She was so efficient and reliable and achieved outcomes for us that we did not believe possible in a minimum amount of time.  We had complete faith in Diana's business-like manner.  Thank you First National and Diana.

Efficient and Reliable
13 January 2014

31-Federation-Drive.jpg
We both found First National to be very professional with a wonderul work ethic towards their clients.  Nothing was ever too much trouble.  Our phone calls were always returned within an acceptable time frame.  Our questions always answered promptly.  First National made the transition to home owners very soomth.
Lee Druwitt.

Wonderful Work Ethic
23 December 2013

Excellent customer service.  Thanks!

Excellent!
21 December 2013

Many thanks for all your assistance and support during this exciting time of purchasing a new home. First National is a most professional, organised agency. We will be recommending you to everyone.

Many Thanks

The whole sale was conducted with the upmost professionalism from the first phone call right through the negotiations to final settlement and beyond. A very caring, helpful approach with a successful outcome for all concerned.

Helpful Approach
13 November 2013

Kiama,-Langes,-Glenys.jpg
I would like to thank Brian and his staff for all the assistance in the purchase of our property.  The service was of a proffessional quality always responding quickly to any of my questions.  I felt like I was always taken seriously and made to feel important as a potential purchaser.  I also felt Brian's service toward me was above what would be required by business standards.  In addition we had a few "laughs" along the way and we are even getting after sales service to see how we are going.  Thank you, we are satisfied customers.
Ian McLachlan

After Sales Service

I appreciated the gift voucher very much and I presume the other agencies do not provide this offer.  Plus the follow up service was good ie. when I complained about my broken sale sign, it was tidied up quickly.  Your comany is very professional and I look forward to future dealings with you.

Very professional
9 October 2013

1278-Wimmera-Highway,-Hynam.jpg
We were both very happy with First National.  IT was a long drawn out affira, but it all came to an end very satsifactorily.  We would deal with you again if necessary.  Our thanks to you all. 
Bev & Robert Luff

We would deal with you again
8 October 2013

2-Edwards-Street,-Padthaway.jpg
Dear Diana and Brian,
I was very happy with the purchase of 2 Edwards Street, Padthaway.  You were both very friendly and helpful and always returned calls.  All went smoothly.  Also I was impressed with the conveyancer, he also got things sorted quickly.  Gabby was very professional when she came to remove the sign and thank you for the lovely gift card.  I will highly recommend you both.
Gayle Parkin.

Very friendly and helpful
3 October 2013

A complete professional service - but still willing to listen to the Vendor.
Why did we choose to list with First National?  First National Office in the Plaza with a high walk-by of shoppers and the second page of the Herald.  High exposure in both areas.

Professional Service
17 September 2013

Thank you very much for all your help and the wonderful experience of the sale of our home. Also, thank you for the lovely gift and gift card. We will have a celebration drink for sure! We are so happy with the smooth and quick sale it still feels like a dream. Thank you so so much.

Wonderful Experience

176-Gordon-Street.jpg
Very happy with the service provided by all the staff at First National.  We greatly appreciated all the advice and the clear and precise way you guided us through the whole process.  You helped us in every way possible and for that we are very thankful.  Nothing was too much for you, everything wase done very professionally and skilfully.
Thank you.  Phyllis and Kevin Gale.

Clear and Precise
27 August 2013

26-Freeling-Street.jpg
We were very happy with the way we were treated and the manner our house was sold.  No negatives at all.
Eddie & Gail Bertram.

No negatives at all
20 August 2013

The service we have received from First National was 'EXCELLENT'.  Clear communication, quick, understanding, and most importantly we felt that we were listened to when we spoke about the value of our home to us.

We are so happy with your service and felt very special as customers.  Thank you very much for the wonderful experience of selling our home.

We were listened to
15 August 2013

Diana, we were very happy with all you and your staff did for us.  Coudln't have gone any smoother or better.  Loving our new home.

Couldn't have gone any smoother
14 August 2013

Thank you so much for helping us to sell our home and find a new one so quickly! If you drive past you will see we have already planted 5 trees in the front garden! Thanks again.

Thank You

Everything handled with the utmost profesionalism as always.  Love dealing with you.

Utmost profesionalism
17 July 2013

We sold our house through First National, Brian and Diana Edwards and friendly staff.  We got the price we asked for.  The sale went through without problems and we are very satisfied.

Friendly Staff
8 July 2013

Great service - thank you for being so patient and helping us get through the longest settlement in history!!

Great Service
10 June 2013

Thanks again for your enthusiastic approach towards selling my house.  I was very happy and am glad that we could achieve a good result for all involved.  I will be sure to use your expertise again.

Enthusiastic Approach
2 June 2013

27-Federation-Drive,-Naracoorte.jpg
Appreciate all the help you've given us in selling our home and the purchase of our new home.  Always friendly and happy, gone out of your way to suggest different properties.
Thank you.
Brian and Joy Davis

Always friendly and happy
30 May 2013

Diana Edwards provided us with friendly service and competent advice. Our purchase was completed smoothly with no problems.

Friendly Service

As expected the service was professional, personal, and with regualr communications. We were impressed as "buyers" and also impressed with Diana's committment to the seller. Confirmed in our minds your company would be out first choice in the event we sell any property. Congratulations.

Professional
20 May 2013

Thanks for your assistance with purchasing the property.  I have no ideas on how you could improve your service, you were always available to speak with and were very accommodating to us.  We should be able to move in by the end of the month, it is all coming together.  Thanks again.

Very accommodating
10 May 2013

6-Memorial-Drive,-Naracoorte.jpg
Thank you again Diana (and the rest of the team) for helping us find our new home! We appreciate everything that was done by First National Real Estate Naracoorte during this time. We highly recommend you to anyone who is buying, selling or renting a property. Your professional, friendly and dedicated service is the reason why I always choose to deal with Diana and Brian!
Bec Henschke   

Appreciative
17 April 2013

Diana and First National were helpful throughout the whole process.  Everything was explained and all of our questions were answered.  Diana is a wonderful agent who made us feel very comfortable and was always very welcoming.  She was always happy to listen to any issues or concerns.  We love our new house.  Thank you.

Very Welcoming
6 March 2013

Lot-1-Stotts-Lane.jpg
It was a pleasure to sell our property through First National Real Estate of Naracoorte.  The property sale itself, and the clearing sale, was very stress free.  Under the leadership of Brian and Diana Edwards, they were outstanding in every way, they do care.  The staff were great, a company need good staff.  Brian and Diana have that.
Don and Joan Crawford

Stress Free
6 March 2013

11-Fordham-Avenue.jpg
Dear Diana, your service throughout the sale of our house at 11 Fordham Avenue, Naracoorte was always excellent.  You always went above and beyond in keeping us informed as to what was happening with the sale of the house, paper work, etc.  I would recommend First National Real Estate Naracoorte to anyone wanting to buy or sell.  Thank you Diana once again.
Regards Cynthia and Wayne Hill

Above and Beyond
4 March 2013

2-Handyside-Street.jpg
During the process of purchasing 2 Handyside Street, Naracoorte, and our dealings with First National Naracoorte, and in particular Diana Edwards, was all smooth sailing with nothing requested being too much troube and courteous and respectful treatment given by any staff member dealt with.  Thak you for your service.
Wendy & Alan Alcock

Courteous and Respectful
2 March 2013

Sec-18-Riddoch-Highway.jpg
Hi Brian
An absolute pleasure to provide feedback re our dealings with you in relation to our purchase of 5399 (Sec 18) Riddoch Highway, Padthaway.  Both Libby and I found you to be most professional from our 1st meeting to view the property, to final settlement.  Your assistance in providing information re: local service providers (including assistance to set up mail delivery), saw you work 'beyond the call of duty'.  Happy to recommend your services to anyone.
Trevor and Elizabeth Middleton-Frew

Most Professional
8 January 2013

19-McCoy-Street.jpg
Diana Edwards was presented with an extremely rundown and very filthy house to sell.  Her attitude was always professional and she was not judgemental of the property or the Vendors.  She managed to sell the property at a reasonable price and did everything possible to assist us.  I would recommend her to anybody wishing to sell their property.
Jenny Fidge

Highly Recommended

5-Union-Crescent.jpg
Thank you so much Diana for the help you have given us in our purchase of 5 Union Crescent, Naracoorte.  Your professional guidance was very much appreciated as was your attention to detail.  The fact that we were interstate was no impediment to personal service and at all times we knew the progress of the sale transaction.  The gift card we received when our purchase was finalised was very much appreciated and a lovely bonus.  We would have no hesitation in recommnending First National Naracoorte.
Sandy & Rob Talbot

Guidance appreciated

19-McCoy-Street.jpg
Being a first home buyer, I had no clue - everyone at First National that I talked to were wonderful.  Everything was explained very well, I don't think anything needed changing to make the process easier.  Thank you all so much.
Laura Haselich

Wonderful
31 October 2012

Thank you Brian for your kind and caring manner.
MARKETING:- Photos, description of property, local paper ads, window display, web and handouts.
PUNCTUAL:- All appointments, open inspections on time.
COMMUNICATION:- Keeping us informed of all developments.  Being quick to follow up with any enquiries from us and potential purchasers, and then us and the purchaser right up to settlement.
NEGOTIATION:- Showing patience and professionalism with all enquiries and the eventual purchaser.
EFFORT:- Ensuring all paperwork was available to get signed quickly.  Putting effort into sale.
OFFICE SUPPORT:- Your office support is a great back up team - handing enquiries, passing on messages and paper work efficiently.
KNOWLEDGE:- Your knowing the real estate climate and knowledge of property values locally helped a lot.
FEMININE TOUCH:- Thank Diana for your suggestions on how to present the house for sale - it was great.
So Brian, thanks again.  We will not hesitate to use you, First National Real Estate Naracoorte for any future purchases or sales.

Kind and Caring Manner
19 October 2012

15-Third-Avenue.jpg
I was extremely happy with the service I received from Diana.  She was great at keeping me in the loop and informed.  Thanks again.
Jamie Henschke

Extremely Happy

2-Platt-Crescent.jpg
Diana was a dream to work with, very happy with every aspect of our sale.
Colleen Boyanton

Dream to work with
24 August 2012

27-Schinckel-Road.jpg
No complaints about lack of attention, reached agreed price in record time.  My daughter handled our end of transaction, both parties well satisied with outcome.
Richard A Williams

Agreed price in record time
20 August 2012

5-Lochiel-Avenue.jpg
Being return clients of First National only supports the fact that we are always happy with the friendly but professional conduct of Diana.  You are an asset to your company.  Thank you.
Gloria Bowden.

Return clients
5 July 2012

10-McCoy-Street.jpg
I was really impressed and very happy with all the attention given to my purchase.  The communication and feedback was excellent, the attitude and outlook was wonderful and the whole experience was smooth and reliable.  It was refreshing to deal with someone who genuinely seemed to 'care' and gave assistance at every opportunity.  Thank you.
Warren Lambert

Genuine
10 June 2012